Provided you haven't selected a default action to occur when sharing your report, Site Audit Pro will automatically ask which third party app you would like to share with when you share a report from the project overview screen, as well as the option to do this just this one time, or every time you share a report from that point on.
Articles in this section
- How can I change the size of the Photos within my Report?
- How do I generate my Report?
- My PDF is too large to email, is there anything I can do?
- How do I add my company details to Reports?
- How do I add or remove Timestamps from the Photos on my Report?
- Can the logo size be changed?
- How do I share my Reports with other Apps?