Follow

How long are my Projects stored for after I cancel my subscription?

We store your Site Audit Pro Cloud Projects for 30 days after your subscription period ends. During these 30 days you will not be able to access these unless you re-subscribe to Site Audit Pro Cloud.

 

After 30 days, these Projects will be permanently deleted - we won't be able to restore these for you, even if you re-subscribe.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments