Are you able to restore a Project or Issue that's been accidently deleted? James May 24, 2018 13:18 Updated Follow Unfortunately no, we have no way of restoring any data deleted by accident. Related articles How can I copy my existing projects over to Site Audit Pro Cloud? How long are my Projects stored for after I cancel my Subscription? How do I manage or cancel my Subscription?