Follow

How do I delete a Project?

1) From the Projects screen, tap the Project you wish to duplicate. This will bring you to the Project Summary.

2) From the Summary screen, tap "More Actions".

3) Tap on "Delete Project". Your Project will be deleted immediately.

 

Note: Please ensure you are on the correct project as there is no way to reverse this action.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk